Hello!

The most anticipated second coming in the history of the world has arrived! Yes, dear friends…

After about 1 month’s hiatus, I am back in the wordpress world!!

For those who have been missing out on our truth seeking sessions, I apologize for the time away, however, it was Tishrei and I have been a busy boy serving G-d (after all, I am G-d’s servant, as per Is53)

If it’s any consolation, I had a very beautiful month with lots of spiritual growth and insight, increasing my bond with Hashem and just generally enjoying the blessings that have been bestowed on to me. (We even had two ‘messinaic’ Jews in our community return to Judaism over this period – but I will put up a more detailed post about their stories shortly).

Eitherway, I will get back to responding to all those comments I missed over this period, and putting some more info up for you all to chew on in due time.

Nice to see you again!

Yash 🙂

